Contact Us

To request further details about specific businesses for sale, please contact either the Negotiator or office quoted on the business details. Please include the reference number (eg 58/12345) in your request.

Alternatively, contact us in any of the following ways:


Offices

International Offices

London International
Whitefriars House
6 Carmelite Street
London EC4Y 0BS
England
T: +44 (0) 20 7227 0700
F: +44 (0) 20 7227 0712
E: international@christie.com
Street map
Vienna
Stallburggasse 2/3a
1010 Vienna
Austria
T: +43 (0) 1 / 8 90 53 57-0
F: +43 (0) 1 / 8 90 53 57-15
E: wien@christie.com
Helsinki
Technopolis Ruoholahti 2
Energiakuja 3
00180 Helsinki
T: +358 (0) 9 4137 8500
F: +358 (0) 9 4137 8510
E: helsinki@christie.com
Paris
5 rue Meyerbeer
75009 Paris
France
T: +33 (0) 1 53 96 72 72
F: +33 (0) 1 53 96 72 82
E: paris@christie.com
Bordeaux
2 Cours du XXX Juillet
33064 Bordeaux Cedex
France
T: +33 (0) 5 56 00 95 09
F: +33 (0) 5 56 44 23 51
E: bordeaux@christie.com
Lyon
Immeuble Danica B
21 avenue Georges Pompidou
69486 Lyon cedex 03
France
T: +33 (0) 4 72 91 30 50
F: +33 (0) 4 72 91 30 30
E: lyon@christie.com
Aix-en-Provence
31 Parc du Golf
CS 90519
13593 Aix en Provence
France
T: +33 4 88 78 21 76
F: +33 4 42 16 35 09
E: Aix-en-Provence@christie.com
Rennes
Immeuble “Artemis”
Parc Monier
167 route de Lorient
35000 Rennes
France
T: +33 (0) 2 99 59 83 30
F: +33 (0) 2 23 46 08 95
E: rennes@christie.com
Frankfurt
Bockenheimer Landstraße 93
60325 Frankfurt
Germany
T: +49 (0) 69 / 90 74 57-0
F: +49 (0) 69 / 90 74 57-10
E: frankfurt@christie.com
Berlin
Kurfürstendamm 182
10707 Berlin
Germany
T: +49 (0) 30 / 20 00 96-0
F: +49 (0) 30 / 20 00 96-10
E: berlin@christie.com
Munich
Pfisterstraße 6
80331 Munich
Germany
T: +49 (0) 89 / 2 00 00 07-0
F: +49 (0) 89 / 2 00 00 07-10
E: muenchen@christie.com
Dublin
51a/51b Dawson Street
Dublin 2
Ireland
T: +353 (0) 1 618 2000
F:
E: dublin@christie.com
Warsaw
ul. Noakowskiego 16 lok. 39
00-666 Warszawa
Poland
T: +48 501 522 913
F: +49 (0) 30 / 20 00 96-10
E: warsaw@christie.com
Barcelona
Paseo de Gracia 11
Esc B, 4° 3ª
08007 Barcelona
Spain
T: +34 93 343 6161
F: +34 93 343 6160
E: barcelona@christie.com

Head Office

Head Office & Corporate
Whitefriars House
6 Carmelite Street
London EC4Y 0BS
England
T: +44 (0) 20 7227 0700
F: +44 (0) 20 7227 0701
E: enquiries@christie.com
Street map

UK Regional Offices

Birmingham
Edgbaston House
3 Duchess Place
Hagley Road
Birmingham B16 8NH
England
T: +44 (0) 121 456 1222
F: +44 (0) 121 455 0114
E: birmingham@christie.com
Street map
Bristol
Embassy House
Queens Avenue
Clifton
Bristol BS8 1SB
England
T: +44 (0) 117 946 8500
F: +44 (0) 117 946 8501
E: bristol@christie.com
Street map
Cardiff
15th Floor
Brunel House
2 Fitzalan Road
Wales
T: +44 (0) 2920 023 123
F: +44 (0) 2920 023 129
E: cardiff@christie.com
Street map
Edinburgh
5 Logie Mill
Beaverbank Office Park
Logie Green Road
Edinburgh EH7 4HG
Scotland
T: +44 (0) 131 557 6666
F: +44 (0) 131 557 6000
E: edinburgh@christie.com
Street map
Exeter
Kings Wharf
The Quay
Exeter EX2 4AN
England
T: +44 (0) 1392 285 600
F: +44 (0) 1392 285 601
E: exeter@christie.com
Street map
Glasgow
120 Bath Street
Glasgow G2 2EN
Scotland
T: +44 (0) 141 352 7300
F: +44 (0) 141 352 7301
E: glasgow@christie.com
Street map
Ipswich
Wolsey House
16-18 Princes Street
Ipswich IP1 1QT
England
T: +44 (0) 1473 256 588
F: +44 (0) 1473 230 071
E: ipswich@christie.com
Street map
Leeds
Aquis House
Greek Street
Leeds LS1 5RU
England
T: +44 (0) 113 389 2700
F: +44 (0) 113 389 2701
E: leeds@christie.com
Street map
London
Whitefriars House
6 Carmelite Street
London EC4Y 0BS
England
T: +44 (0) 20 8370 3100
F: +44 (0) 20 8370 3101
E: london@christie.com
Street map
Maidstone
Vaughan Chambers
4 Tonbridge Road
Maidstone ME16 8RP
England
T: +44 (0) 1622 656 000
F: +44 (0) 1622 656 001
E: maidstone@christie.com
Street map
Manchester
Acresfield
St Ann's Square
Manchester M2 7HA
England
T: +44 (0) 161 833 3311
F: +44 (0) 161 835 2949
E: manchester@christie.com
Street map
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Shakespeare House
18 Shakespeare Street
Newcastle Upon Tyne NE1 6AQ
England
T: +44 (0) 191 222 1740
F: +44 (0) 191 222 1749
E: newcastle@christie.com
Street map
Nottingham
Suite 402
Bridlesmith House
38 Bridlesmith Gate
Nottingham NG1 2GQ
England
T: +44 (0) 115 948 3100
F: +44 (0) 115 948 3865
E: nottingham@christie.com
Street map
Winchester
Star Lane House
Staple Gardens
Winchester SO23 8SR
England
T: +44 (0) 1962 844 455
F: +44 (0) 1962 840 171
E: winchester@christie.com
Street map
Central Support
249 Upper Third Street
Milton Keynes MK9 1DS
England
T: +44 (0) 1908 920 550
F: +44 (0) 1908 769 018
E: support@christie.com
Street map

Christie Group Head Offices

Christie Finance
Whitefriars House
6 Carmelite Street
London EC4Y 0BS
England
T: +44 (0) 844 4124944
F: +44 (0) 844 4124925
E: info@christiefinance.com
Street map
Christie Group plc
Whitefriars House
6 Carmelite Street
London EC4Y 0BS
England
T: +44 (0) 20 7227 0707
F: +44 (0) 20 7227 0708
E: executive@christiegroup.com
Street map
Christie Insurance
Whitefriars House
6 Carmelite Street
London EC4Y 0BS
England
T: +44 (0) 20 7448 8820
F: +44 (0) 20 7448 8830
E: info@christieinsurance.com
Street map
Orridge
Essex House
Astra Centre
Edinburgh Way
Harlow CM20 2BN
England
T: +44 (0) 1279 775600
F: +44 (0) 1279 775644
E: enquiries@orridge.co.uk
Street map
Pinders
Pinder House
249 Upper Third Street
Central Milton Keynes MK9 1DS
England
T: +44 (0) 1908 350500
F: +44 (0) 1908 350501
E: info@pinders.co.uk
Street map
Venners
Essex House
Astra Centre
Edinburgh Way
Harlow CM20 2BN
England
T: +44 (0) 1279 620820
F: +44 (0) 1279 620821
E: enquiries@venners.co.uk
Street map
Vennersys
249 Upper Third Street
Milton Keynes MK9 1DS
England
T: +44 (0) 1908 350650
F: +44 (0) 1908 350551
E: enquiries@vennersys.com
Street map

Search Businesses
for Sale

Useful Links

Register / Log In

Either register or log in for full access to our site, and see full details of the businesses we have for sale

Businesses For Sale

Search our site for businesses for sale

Recent Activity

View some of our recent activity

Buying a Business

Let us help you find and own your dream business