Close

We've updated our personal data policies and Fair Processing Notice and you can read them here.

Buying or selling a business? Contact our team +44 (0) 20 7227 0700
Search for a business Search for a business

Coronavirus

In response to the Coronavirus outbreak and recent announcements, we want to let you know what we are doing to respond to the situation.

 
    

 

We have supported our clients through many difficult moments since 1935 (as has our Group since 1846) and whilst we are facing serious unprecedented times now, we remain available to support clients through the lifecycle of their business, especially in challenging times such as these.
 
Due to the nature of our business and the volume of clients, general public and other colleagues we come into contact with, we are closely monitoring the Government guidelines regarding the Coronavirus pandemic. Whilst we are continuing to offer the same high quality of service, we are mindful that certain areas of the business will need to adapt to the current circumstances.
 
Our ultimate priority is the safety, health and wellbeing of all our employees and clients and our actions will centre around this. With that in mind, we are in the process of implementing our business continuity plan to transition smoothly to a working from home policy for all our staff. We will ensure that you’ll continue to receive the responsiveness you expect from our team and we remain available to assist you through these challenging times.
 
We have already substituted face-to-face meetings with regular video and phone calls with clients, and we’ll continue to adapt to future government guidance regarding meetings and social interaction.
 
We work across multiple European markets who are all experiencing different local situations and we continue to be in regular contact with our colleagues and clients globally.
 
For now, please keep safe and we look forward to working through this with you.

If you have any questions about your business or would like to reach out for any support, please contact any of our team. 

 Darren Bond
 Global Managing Director

 T: +44 7764 378685
 E: darren.bond@christie.com



 
    

 
 
  Richard Lunn
Managing Director - Care

T: +44 7768 646 989
E: richard.lunn@christie.com

Download our Care Business Directory
  NORTH WEST   Nick Brown
Regional Director

T: +44 20 7227 0700
E: nick.brown@christie.com
   

 
       
  Courteney Donaldson
Managing Director - Childcare & Education

T: +44 7831 099 985
E: courteney.donaldson@christie.com

Download our Childcare & Education Business Directory
  SCOTLAND   Brian Sheldon
Regional Director

T: +447764 241 315
E: brian.sheldon@christie.com
   

 
       
  Paul Graham
Head of Dental

T: +44 7739 876 621
E: paul.graham@christie.com

Download our Dental Business Directory
  NORTH EAST   David Lee
Regional Director

T: +447764 241 337
E: david.lee@christie.com
   

 
       
  Carine Bonnejean
Managing Director - Hotels

T: +447921 063 548
E: carine.bonnejean@christie.com

Download our Hotels Business Directory
  SOUTH   Ed Bellfield
Regional Director

T: +447713 061171
E: ed.bellfield@christie.com
   

 
       
  Jon Patrick
Head of Leisure & Development

T: +44 7831 263 529
E: jon.patrick@christie.com

Download our Leisure Business Directory
  MIDLANDS   Lee Howard
Regional Director

T: +447764 241339
E: lee.howard@christie.com
   

 
       
    Simon Hughes
Managing Director - Medical

T: +44 776 8646 983
E: simon.hughes@christie.com
  SOUTH WEST   Rob Kinsman
Regional Director

T: +447717 335 367
E: rob.kinsman@christie.com
   

 
       
  Tony Evans
Head of Pharmacy

T: +447721 884 386
E: tony.evans@christie.com

Download our Pharmacy Business Directory
  CENTRAL & NORTHERN EUROPE   Lukas Hochedlinger
Managing Director Central & Northern Europe

T: +49 173 651 03 52
E: lukas.hochedlinger@christie.com
   

 
     

 

  Stephen Owens
Managing Director – Pubs & Restaurants

T: +44 7968 004 550
E: stephen.owens@christie.com

Download our Pubs & Restaurants Business Directory
  SPAIN AND PORTUGAL   Inmaculada Ranera
Managing Director to Spain and Portugal

T: +34 627 410 671
E: inma.ranera@christie.com
   

 
       
  Simon Chaplin
Senior Director - Corporate Pubs and Restaurants

T: +44 7764 241 351
E: simon.chaplin@christie.com

Download our Pubs & Restaurants Business Directory
  FRANCE   

Philippe Bijaoui
Managing Director to France

T: +33 645 622 412
E: philippe.bijaoui@christie.com

   

 
       
  Steve Rodell
Managing Director - Retail

T: +44 7738 182 407
E: steve.rodell@christie.com
  SCANDINAVIA, RUSSIA AND THE BALTIC STATES   Kimmo Virtanen
Director – Scandinavia, Russia and the Baltic States
T: +358 403 581 414
E: kimmo.virtanen@christie.com
   

 
       
  John Mitchell
Managing Director - Christie Finance

T: +44 7974 265 259
 E: john.mitchell@christiefinance.com
    Walter Murray
Managing Director - Christie Insurance

T: +44 7738 182 412
E: walter.murray@christie.com