Meet the Childcare Team

Our Childcare & Education team can offer you advice on a national, regional and local basis for all our different services.

Courteney Donaldson

Managing Director - Childcare & Education

+44 7831 099 985

courteney.donaldson@christie.com


South      |      Scotland      |      North West      |      North East      |      Midlands



South

Sophie Willcox

Director - Childcare & Education

+44 7736 620 855

sophie.willcox@christie.com

David Eaves

Director - Childcare & Education

+44 7711 767 094

david.eaves@christie.com

Rachel Godwin

Business Agent - Childcare & Education

+44 7701 315061

rachel.godwin@christie.com


Scotland

Rosie Adlem

Director - Childcare & Education

+44 7764 241 309

rosie.adlem@christie.com


North West

Sofia Beck

Director - Childcare & Education

+44 7736 616 687

sofia.beck@christie.com


North East

Vicky Marsland

Associate Director - Childcare & Education

+44 7526 175 857

vicky.marsland@christie.com


Midlands

Jassi Sunner

Associate Director - Childcare & Education

+44 7791 979 343

jassi.sunner@christie.com