Our Pharmacy Industry Experts

Our Pharmacy team are specialist business agents who can offer you advice on a national, regional and local basis.

Tony Evans

Head of Pharmacy

+44 7721 884 386

tony.evans@christie.com

BROKERAGE

VALUATION SERVICES

CONSULTANCY

CHRISTIE FINANCE

 


BROKERAGE

Jack Chard

Associate Director - Medical

+44 7590 486 349

jack.chard@christie.com

Jon Booth

Associate Director - Medical

+44 7703 607 122

jon.booth@christie.com


VALUATION SERVICES

Christopher Vowles

Head of Valuation - Medical

+44 7791 183 966

christopher.vowles@christie.com

Oliver Watson

Associate Director - Medical VS

+44 7711 767 441

oliver.watson@christie.com

Hayley Parker

Associate Director

+44 7590 488 480

hayley.parker@christie.com

CONSULTANCY

Michael Hodges

Managing Director - Care Consultancy

+44 7764 241 300

michael.hodges@christie.com


CHRISTIE FINANCE

 

david_ward_christiefinance_com.jpg


David Ward
Senior Director - Midlands
T: 0121 452 3717
M: 07815 803 262
E: david.ward@christiefinance.com
gary_boyce_christie_com.jpg


Gary Boyce
Director - South West
T: 0117 946 8502
M: 07974 800 752
E: gary.boyce@christiefinance.com
richard_bruton_christiefinance_com.jpg


Richard Bruton
Senior Finance Consultant - London and the South East
T: 0207 227 0739
M: 07712 198 994
E: richard.bruton@christiefinance.com
alena_ray_christiefinance_com.jpg


Alena Ray
Associate Director - North
T: 0161 833 6900
M: 07590 486 356
E: alena.ray@christiefinance.com
craig_dickson_christiefinance_com.jpg


Craig Dickson
Director - Scotland
T: 0141 352 7305
M: 07713 061 621
E: craig.dickson@christiefinance.com
shaun_watts_christiefinance_com.jpg


Shaun Watts
Head of Unsecured - UK wide
T: 0161 833 6932
M: 07526 175 855
E: shaun.watts@christiefinance.com