Close

We've updated our personal data policies and Fair Processing Notice and you can read them here.

Buying or selling a business? Contact our team +44 (0) 20 7227 0700
Search for a business Search for a business

Major Instructions

Major Instructions

Sign up & receive email alerts Sign up now
Leisure 28 September 2020

Skegness Pier

Following many years of evolution, Skegness Pier today comprises a three-deck structure situated on the mainland, together with an external pier deck running out over the beach. Further particulars are available via our data room which will be made available to interested...

Read More
Care 18 September 2020

Project Apollo

An opportunity to acquire the business and asset of a hospital group specialising in neurological rehabilitation, located in southern England.   Two hospitals (one currently closed) Two residential care homes Highly experienced medical team Substantial investme...

Read More
Pubs 09 September 2020

Seafood Pub Company

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS:  Traditional destinations country inns with broad community appeal   Exceptionally well invested assets that can be traded immediately   The sites are predominantly food-led, having previously been operated as gastropubs with a seaf...

Read More
Childcare & Education 27 July 2020

Project Rhea

For further information please contact Courteney Donaldson  +44 7831 099 985 courteney.donaldson@christie.com    or Nick Brown +44 7764 241 316 nick.brown@christie.com

Read More
Childcare & Education 27 July 2020

Project Opal

For further information please contact Sophie Willcox +44 7736 620 855 sophie.willcox@christie.com or Nick Brown +44 7764 241 316 nick.brown@christie.com

Read More
Childcare & Education 27 July 2020

Project Royal

For further information please contact Courteney Donaldson +44 7831 099 985 courteney.donaldson@christie.com or Nick Brown +44 7764 241 316 nick.brown@christie.com

Read More
Pharmacies 02 March 2020

Project Echo | 44 pharmacies for sale in England and Wales

For more information, please visit the Project Echo data room - projectecho-christie.com .   

Read More
Care 01 February 2020

Project Beacon

For further information, please contact Joanne Mathers on 020   7227 0720/ 07595 568 451 or email on joanne.mathers@christie.com. 

Read More
Pharmacies 01 January 2020

Project Gamma

For more information on this excellent opportunity, please contact Mark Page on 0207 227 0737 or email Mark at  mark.page@christie.com . 

Read More
Hotels 22 November 2019

Poggio alla Sala

To showcase this unique opportunity, we have produced a drone shot video of the resort. Please click here  to view. For further information about the opportunity, please get in contact - or visit  our data room .

Read More