Meet the Team

Our Care team are specialist and can offer you advice on a national, regional and local basis for all our different services.

Senior Team    |    North    |    Scotland       
South    |    Development    |    Valuation



Senior Care Team

Richard Lunn

Managing Director - Care

+44 7768 646 989

richard.lunn@christie.com

Michael Hodges

Managing Director - Care Consultancy

+44 7764 241 300

michael.hodges@christie.com

Martin Gould

Head of Brokerage - Care

+44 7712 198 947

martin.gould@christie.com


North 

Lee Howard

Regional Director

+44 7764 241 339

lee.howard@christie.com

Tamara Gee

Associate Director

+44 7775 807 074

tamara.gee@christie.com

James Knight

Senior Business Agent - Care

+44 7590 486 357

james.knight@christie.com


Scotland


South

Rob Kinsman

Regional Director

+44 7717 335 367

rob.kinsman@christie.com

Jordan Oborne

Associate Director

+44 7736 615 870

jordan.oborne@christie.com

Oliver McCarthy

Associate Director - Care

+44 7702 809 198

oliver.mccarthy@christie.com

Saoirse Duddy

Business Agent - Care

+44 7388 943 019

saoirse.duddy@christie.com


Healthcare Development

Karun Ahluwalia

Associate Director

+44 7701 315 074

karun.ahluwalia@christie.com

Sara Hartill

Business Agent - Healthcare Development

+44 7783 811 138

sara.hartill@christie.com

Charles Wilkinson

Business Agent - Care

+44 7711 767 440

charles.wilkinson@christie.com


Valuation Services

Jeremy Cashmore

Head of Valuation - Care and Education

+44 7771 955 145

jeremy.cashmore@christie.com