Our Dental Industry Experts

Our Dental team are specialist business agents who can offer you advice on a national, regional and local basis.

Simon Hughes

Managing Director - Medical

+44 7768 646 983

simon.hughes@christie.com

BROKERAGE       |       VALUATION SERVICES        |       CONSULTANCY       |       CHRISTIE FINANCE



BROKERAGE

Tony Walker

Senior Business Agent - Dental

+44 7736 620 843

tony.walker@christie.com

Olivia Allison

Senior Business Agent - Dental

+44 7702 803 356

olivia.allison@christie.com

Steve O'Connor

Senior Business Agent - Dental

+44 7732 601 748

steve.o'connor@christie.com

Tom Morley

Senior Business Agent - Dental

+44 7540 063 172

tom.morley@christie.com

Joel Mannix

Associate Director - Dental

+44 7764 241 691

joel.mannix@christie.com


VALUATION SERVICES

Christopher Vowles

Head of Valuation - Medical

+44 7791 183 966

christopher.vowles@christie.com

Oliver Watson

Associate Director - Medical VS

+44 7711 767 441

oliver.watson@christie.com

Hayley Parker

Associate Director

+44 7590 488 480

hayley.parker@christie.com

 


CONSULTANCY

Michael Hodges

Managing Director - Care Consultancy

+44 7764 241 300

michael.hodges@christie.com


CHRISTIE FINANCE


david_ward_christiefinance_com.jpg


David Ward
Senior Director 
Christie Finance
M: 07815 803 262
E:david.ward@christiefinance.com
gary_boyce_christie_com.jpg


Gary Boyce
Director
Christie Finance
M: 07974 800 752
E: gary.boyce@christiefinance.com
richard_bruton_christiefinance_com.jpg


Richard Bruton
Senior Finance Consultant 
Christie Finance
M: 07712 198 994
E: richard.bruton@christiefinance.com
alena_ray_christiefinance_com.jpg


Alena Ray
Associate Director 
Christie Finance
M: 07590 486 356
E: alena.ray@christiefinance.com
stephen_mcconalogue_christiefinance_com.jpg


Stephen McConalogue
Associate Director 
Christie Finance
M: 07590 488 475
E: stephen.mcconalogue@christiefinance.com