Close

We've updated our personal data policies and Fair Processing Notice and you can read them here.

Buying or selling a business? Contact our team +44 (0) 20 7227 0700
Search for a business Search for a business

Meet the dental team

Our Dental team are specialist business agents who can offer you advice on a national, regional and local basis.

 
Simon Hughes
Managing Director - Medical

T: 020 7227 0749
M: 0776 8646 983
E: simon.hughes@christie.com
  Paul Graham
Head of Dental

T:  0131 524 3416
M: 07739 876 621
E: paul.graham@christie.com
 
 
LONDON AND THE SOUTH NORTH
   
MIDLANDS AND ANGLIA SCOTLAND
 

LONDON AND THE SOUTH

DENTAL PRACTICE SALES
 
  Steve Darbon
Director 
Greater London

T: 020 7227 0705
M: 07702 809 564
E: steve.darbon@christie.com

 
   
  Tony Walker
Business Agent - Dental 
South and South East

T: 0118 402 1651
M: 07702 803 356
E: tony.walker@christie.com

 
   
  Oliver Brown
Associate Director 
South and South West

T: 0207 227 0709
M: 07764 241 364
E: oliver.brown@christie.com


GROUP SERVICES
 
  Rachel Seward
Director 
Valuation Services - South

T: 0117 946 8511
M: 07720 948 972
E: rachel.seward@christie.com

 
   
  Oliver Watson
Senior Valuer 
Valuation Services - South

T: 01473 234 911
M: 07711 767 441
E: oliver.watson@christie.com

 
   
  Richard Bruton
Finance Consultant 
Christie Finance

T: 0207 227 0739
M: 07712 198 994
E: richard.bruton@christiefinance.com
 

NORTH

DENTAL PRACTICE SALES
 
  Jonathan Watson
Director 
North

T: 0161 833 6935
M: 07713 061 582
E: jonathan.watson@christie.com
   
 
  Olivia Allison
Business Agent - Dental 
North East and North 

T: 0161 833 6919
M: 07702 803 356
E: olivia.allison@christie.com


GROUP SERVICES
 
  Joe Swiers
Associate Director 
Valuation Services - North

T: 0113 389 2725
M: 07791 979 345
E: joe.swiers@christie.com
   
 
  Jawad Anjum
Director 
Christie Finance

T: 0113 389 2716
M: 07791 979 719
E: jawad.anjum@christiefinance.com
 

MIDLANDS AND ANGLIA

DENTAL PRACTICE SALES
 
  Steve O’Connor
Business Agent - Dental 
West Midlands and Wales

T: 0121 452 3726
M: 07732 601 748
E: steve.oconnor@christie.com
   
 
  Tom Morley
Senior Business Agent - Dental 
East Midlands and Anglia

T: 0121 456 1222
M: 07540 063 172
E: tom.morley@christie.com


GROUP SERVICES
 
  Hayley Parker
Associate Director 
Valuation Services - Midlands

T: 0121 227 4269
M: 07590 488 480
E: hayley.parker@christie.com
   
 
  David Ward
Senior Director 
Christie Finance

T: 0121 452 3717
M: 07815 803 262
E: david.ward@christiefinance.com
 

SCOTLAND

DENTAL PRACTICE SALES 
 
  Paul Graham
Head of Dental 
Scotland 

T: 0131 524 3416
M: 07739 876 621
E: paul.graham@christie.com
   
 
  Joel Mannix
Business Agent - Dental 
Scotland

T: 0131 524 3404
M: 07764 241 691
E: joel.mannix@christie.com


GROUP SERVICES
 
  Jamie Savage
Associate Director 
Valuation Services - Scotland

T: 0141 352 7315
M: 07840 022 116
E: jamie.savage@christie.com
   
 
  Craig Dickson
Director 
Christie Finance

T: 0141 352 7305
M: 07713 061 621
E: craig.dickson@christiefinance.com