European Hotel Team

UK     |     France     |     Spain & Portugal     |     Austria & CEE     |     Germany & Nordics 

Pan-European Consultancy Team


UK – Key Accounts Hotel Brokerage

Carine Bonnejean

Managing Director – Hotels

+44 7921 063 548

carine.bonnejean@christie.com

Joe Freeman

Assistant Broker - Corporate Hotels

+44 7703 046 760

joe.freeman@christie.com

Jon Patrick

Head of Leisure & Development

+44 7831 263 529

jon.patrick@christie.com

Jeremy Jones

Head of Brokerage - Hotels

+44 7764 241 284

jeremy.jones@christie.com

Elton Chang

Senior Consultant

+44 7548 705 374

elton.chang@christie.com


France – Key Accounts Hotel Brokerage

Philippe Bijaoui

Managing Director - France

+33 645 62 24 12

philippe.bijaoui@christie.com

Thomas Krynen

Associate Director

+33 7 72 00 53 85

thomas.krynen@christie.com

Emmanuel Aubree

Associate Director

+33 6 62 21 22 54

emmanuel.aubree@christie.com

Jean-Christophe Charolle

Associate Director

+33 6 13 38 77 34

jean-christophe.charolle@christie.com

Thibault Lebray

Senior Business Agent

+33 6 67 13 13 03

thibault.lebray@christie.com

Yoann Vittoz

Manager - South West France

+33 6 63 97 89 43

yoann.vittoz@christie.com


Spain and Portugal - Key Accounts Hotel Brokerage

Edgar Olle

Managing Director - Spain & Portugal

+34 606 217 036

edgar.olle@christie.com

Iñigo Cumella

Associate Director

+34 628 420 197

inigo.cumella@christie.com

Miguel Galofre

Investment Consultant

+34 659 761 941

miguel.galofre@christie.com


Austria and CEE - Key Accounts Hotel Brokerage

Lukas Hochedlinger

Managing Director Central and Northern Europe

+43 699 1997 1365

lukas.hochedlinger@christie.com

Manuel Strasser

Consultant Investment & Letting

+43 699 1997 4545

manuel.strasser@christie.com

Simon Kronberger

Director Austria & CEE

+43 699 1997 1333

simon.kronberger@christie.com

Melanie Waraschitz

Consultant Investment & Letting

+43 699 1997 1334

melanie.waraschitz@christie.com


Germany and Nordics - Key Accounts Hotel Brokerage

Benjamin Ploppa

Head of Hotels Germany

+49 173 965 80 93

benjamin.ploppa@christie.com

Robin Barth

Senior Consultant - Hotel Consultancy

+49 173 723 9176

robin.barth@christie.com

Philipp Wolter

Senior Consultant Investment & Letting

+49 162 244 2733

philipp.wolter@christie.com

Miguel Sauter

Junior Consultant Investment & Letting

+49 173 671 3305

miguel.sauter@christie.com

Kimmo Virtanen

Director – Scandinavia, Russia and the Baltic States

+358 403 581 414

kimmo.virtanen@christie.com

Mona Eynck

Senior Consultant Investment & Letting

+49 172 642 6279

mona.eynck@christie.com

Alexander Wydlok

Consultant Investment & Letting

+49173 6777017

alexander.wydlok@christie.com

Theresa Hirche

Consultant Investment & Letting

+49 173 9658 089

theresa.hirche@christie.com


Pan European Hotel Consultancy Team

Conor Ray

Senior Consultant

+44 7702 809 572

conor.ray@christie.com

Jean-Romain Bartoli

Senior Consultant - Consultancy & Valuation

+33 6 33 35 76 74

jean-romain.bartoli@christie.com

Diane Loubeyre

Senior Consultant

+44 20 3846 0622

diane.loubeyre@christie.com

Nicolas Cousin

Head of Consultancy

+34 679 355 693

nicolas.cousin@christie.com

Pia Dumas

Analyst/Junior Consultant

+33 786 485 480

pia.dumas@christie.com

Marina Casasnovas

Consultant

marina.casasnovas@christie.com

Sophia Koltze

Junior Consultant

sophia.koltze@christie.com