UK Hotel Team

The right person at the right level. The go to adviser and broker in hospitality


Brokerage     |    Valuation     |     Consultancy

South, South West & Anglia     |     Scotland, North West & Midlands     |     North East & East Midlands


Brokerage

Carine Bonnejean

Managing Director – Hotels

+44 7921 063 548

carine.bonnejean@christie.com

Joe Freeman

Assistant Broker - Corporate Hotels

+44 7703 046 760

joe.freeman@christie.com

Jon Patrick

Head of Leisure & Development

+44 7831 263 529

jon.patrick@christie.com

Jeremy Jones

Head of Brokerage - Hotels

+44 7764 241 284

jeremy.jones@christie.com

Elton Chang

Senior Consultant

+44 7548 705 374

elton.chang@christie.com


Valuation

Helena Gleeson

Associate Director

+44 7764 241 290

helena.gleeson@christie.com

Sarah Hart

Associate Director

+ 44 7917 168 490

sarah.hart@christie.com

Megan Till

Assistant Valuer

+44 7701 315 066

megan.till@christie.com


Consultancy

Conor Ray

Senior Consultant

+44 7702 809 572

conor.ray@christie.com

Diane Loubeyre

Senior Consultant

+44 20 3846 0622

diane.loubeyre@christie.com


South, South West & Anglia

Ed Bellfield

Regional Director

+44 771 3061 171

ed.bellfield@christie.com

Nicholas Calfe

Director - Hospitality

+44 7764 241 295

nicholas.calfe@christie.com

James Nelson

Business Agent - Hospitality

+44 7548 705 373

james.nelson@christie.com

Tim Gooding

Director - Hospitality

+44 7712 792 414

tim.gooding@christie.com

Andrew Moore

Director - Hospitality

+44 7725 574 794

andrew.moore@christie.com

Richard Thomas

Senior Business Agent - Hospitality

+44 7701 315 067

richard.thomas@christie.com

Anne-Marie Dormer

Business Agent - Hospitality

+44 7736 616 761

anne-marie.dormer@christie.com

Stephen Champion

Director - Hospitality

+44 7736 619 536

stephen.champion@christie.com

Richard Wood

Associate Director - Hospitality

+44 7778 880 583

richard.wood@christie.com

Tim Widdows

Business Agent - Hospitality

+44 7795 037 676

tim.widdows@christie.com

Keith Bridgen

Business Agent - Hospitality

+44 7732 601 751

keith.bridgen@christie.com

Hugo Fairbanks Weston

Graduate Trainee - Hospitality

+44 7764 241 303

hugo.fairbanks-weston@christie.com


Scotland, North West & Midlands

Brian Sheldon

Regional Director

+44 7764 241 315

brian.sheldon@christie.com

Gary Witham

Director - Hotels

+44 7712 198 834

gary.witham@christie.com

Keith Stringer

Director - Hospitality

+44 7764 241 307

keith.stringer@christie.com

Tom O'Malley

Associate Director - Hospitality

+44 7764 378 446

tom.omalley@christie.com

Tony Spence

Senior Business Agent - Hospitality

+44 7701 315 068

tony.spence@christie.com

Charles Jones

Associate Director

+44 7526 176359

charles.jones@christie.com

Alistair Watt

Business Agent - Hospitality

+44 7764 241 475

alistair.watt@christie.com


North East & East Midlands

David Lee

Regional Director

+44 7764 241 337

david.lee@christie.com

Mark Worley

Director - Hospitality

+44 7791 980 852

mark.worley@christie.com

David Cash

Director - Hospitality

+44 7736 621 023

david.cash@christie.com

Alex Rex

Business Agent - Hospitality

+44 7540 061864

alex.rex@christie.com

James Buist-Brealey

Business Agent - Hospitality

+44 7917 630318

james.buist-brealey@christie.com

Gavin Webb

Associate Director – Hospitality

+44 7764 241 338

gavin.webb@christie.com

Sam Ashton

Senior Business Agent - Hospitality

+44 7732 497 878

sam.ashton@christie.com

Marslie McGregor

Business Agent - Hospitality Agency

+44 7813 072 460

marslie.mcgregor@christie.com