Close

We've updated our personal data policies and Fair Processing Notice and you can read them here.

Buying or selling a business? Contact our team +44 (0) 20 7227 0700
Search for a business Search for a business

Meet the Pharmacy Team

Our Pharmacy team are specialist business agents who can offer you advice on a national, regional and local basis.

 
Simon Hughes
Managing Director - Medical

T: 020 7227 0749
M: 0776 8646 983
E: simon.hughes@christie.com
  Tony Evans
Head of Pharmacy

T:  020 7227 0729
M: 07721 884 386
E: tony.evans@christie.com
 
 
AGENCY VALUATIONS
   
CHRISTIE FINANCE  
 

AGENCY

 
  Simon Hughes
Managing Director - Medical

T: 020 7227 0749
M: 0776 8646 983
E: simon.hughes@christie.com

 
   
  Tony Evans
Head of Pharmacy

T:  020 7227 0729
M: 07721 884 386
E: tony.evans@christie.com
   
 
  Jonathan Board
Director 
South West

T: 0117 946 8527
M: 07775 807 071
E: jonathan.board@christie.com

 
   
  Jack Chard
Senior Business Agent 
South and South East

T: 020 3846 0614
M: 07590 486 349
E: jack.chard@christie.com

 
   
  Carl Steer
Director 
Midlands and Anglia

T: 0121 452 3722
M: 07917 475 229
E: carl.steer@christie.com
   
 
  Mark Page
Director 
South and South East

T: 020 7227 0737
M: 07764 241 279
E: mark.page@christie.com

 
   
  Jon Booth
Associate Director 
North

T: 0113 389 2704
M: 07703 607 122
E: jon.booth@christie.com
   
 
  Karl Clezy
Director 
Scotland and North East

T: 0141 352 7302
M: 07885 813 160
E: karl.clezy@christie.com


 

VALUATIONS

 
  Christopher Vowles FRICS
Head of Medical Valuations

T: 0121 452 3703
M: 07791 183 966
E: christopher.vowles@christie.com
   
 
  Rachel Seward
Director 
Valuation Services - South

T: 0117 946 8511
M: 07720 948 972
E: rachel.seward@christie.com
   
 
  Oliver Watson
Senior Valuer 
Valuation Services - South

T: 01473 234 911
M: 07711 767 441
E: oliver.watson@christie.com
   
 
  Joe Swiers
Associate Director 
Valuation Services - North

T: 0113 389 2725
M: 07791 979 345
E: joe.swiers@christie.com

 
   
  Hayley Parker
Associate Director 
Valuation Services - Midlands

T: 0121 227 4269
M: 07590 488 480
E: hayley.parker@christie.com

 
   
  Jamie Savage
Associate Director 
Valuation Services - Scotland

T: 0141 352 7315
M: 07840 022 116
E: jamie.savage@christie.com


 

CHRISTIE FINANCE

 
  David Ward
Senior Director

T: 0121 452 3717
M: 07815 803 262
E: david.ward@christiefinance.com

 
   
  Jawad Anjum
Director

T: 0113 389 2716
M: 07791 979 719
E: jawad.anjum@christiefinance.com

 
   
  Gary Boyce
Director

T: 0117 946 8502
M: 07974 800 752
E: gary.boyce@christiefinance.com
   
 
  Richard Bruton
Finance Consultant

T: 0207 227 0739
M: 07712 198 994
E: richard.bruton@christiefinance.com
   
 
  Craig Dickson
Director

T: 0141 352 7305
M: 07713 061 621
E: craig.dickson@christiefinance.com
   
 
  Shaun Watts
Head of Unsecured

T: 0161 833 6932
M: 07526 175 855
E: shaun.watts@christiefinance.com