Close

We've updated our personal data policies and Fair Processing Notice and you can read them here.

Buying or selling a business? Contact our team +44 (0) 20 7227 0700
Search for a business Search for a business

Meet the Pharmacy Team

Our Pharmacy team are specialist business agents who can offer you advice on a national, regional and local basis.

 
Simon Hughes
Managing Director - Medical

T: 020 7227 0749
M: 0776 8646 983
E: simon.hughes@christie.com
  Tony Evans
Head of Pharmacy

T:  020 7227 0729
M: 07721 884 386
E: tony.evans@christie.com
 
 
LONDON AND THE SOUTH NORTH
   
MIDLANDS AND ANGLIA SCOTLAND
 

LONDON AND THE SOUTH

PHARMACY SALES
 
  Jack Chard
South and South East

T: 020 3846 0614
M: 07590 486 349
E: jack.chard@christie.com

 
   
  Mark Page
South and South East

T: 020 7227 0737
M: 07764 241 279
E: mark.page@christie.com

 
   
  Jonathan Board
South West

T: 0117 946 8527
M: 07775 807 071
E: jonathan.board@christie.com


GROUP SERVICES
 
  Rachel Seward
Valuation Services - South

T: 0117 946 8511
M: 07720 948 972
E: rachel.seward@christie.com

 
   
  Oliver Watson
Valuation Services - South

T: 01473 234 911
M: 07711 767 441
E: oliver.watson@christie.com

 
   
  Richard Bruton
Christie Finance

T: 0207 227 0739
M: 07712 198 994
E: richard.bruton@christiefinance.com
 

NORTH

PHARMACY SALES
 
  Jon Booth
North

T: 0113 389 2704
M: 07703 607 122
E: jon.booth@christie.com


GROUP SERVICES
 
  Joe Swiers
Valuation Services - North

T: 0113 389 2725
M: 07791 979 345
E: joe.swiers@christie.com
   
 
  Jawad Anjum
Christie Finance

T: 0113 389 2716
M: 07791 979 719
E: jawad.anjum@christiefinance.com
 

MIDLANDS AND ANGLIA

PHARMACY SALES
 
  Carl Steer
Midlands and Anglia

T: 0121 452 3722
M: 07917 475 229
E: carl.steer@christie.com


GROUP SERVICES
 
  Hayley Parker
Valuation Services - Midlands

T: 0121 227 4269
M: 07590 488 480
E: hayley.parker@christie.com
   
 
  David Ward
Christie Finance

T: 0121 452 3717
M: 07815 803 262
E: david.ward@christiefinance.com
 

SCOTLAND

PHARMACY SALES 
 
  Karl Clezy
Scotland and North East

T: 0141 352 7302
M: 07885 813 160
E: karl.clezy@christie.com


GROUP SERVICES
 
  Jamie Savage
Valuation Services - Scotland

T: 0141 352 7315
M: 07840 022 116
E: jamie.savage@christie.com
   
 
  Craig Dickson
Christie Finance

T: 0141 352 7305
M: 07713 061 621
E: craig.dickson@christiefinance.com