The Retail Team

Christie & Co has a team of retail sector specialists across the UK, contact us for expert insight and advice.

Scotland & the North     |     Midlands & South West     |     South & East     |     Christie Finance

Steve Rodell

Managing Director - Retail

+44 7738 182 407

steve.rodell@christie.com

Nick Bywater

Associate Director

+44 7526 176 388

nick.bywater@christie.com


Scotland & the North

James Moore-Martin

Regional Director - Retail North and Scotland

+44 7764 241 288

james.moore-martin@christie.com

Manish Jadav

Senior Business Agent - Retail

+44 7701 316 593

manish.jadav@christie.com

Ashley Cobban

Senior Business Agent - Retail

+44 7714 138 987

ashley.cobban@christie.com

Liam Bain

Business Agent - Retail

+44 7732 602 268

liam.bain@christie.com

Mark Lavery

Senior Business Agent - Retail

+44 7526 175 850

mark.lavery@christie.com

Gurnam Singh

Business Agent Retail

+44 7715 506 592

gurnam.singh@christie.com


Midlands & South West

Dave Morris

Regional Director - Retail Midlands & SW

+44 7712 198 835

dave.morris@christie.com

Jamie Williams

Associate Director - Dental

+44 7732 601 749

jamie.williams@christie.com

Joe Brayne

Business Agent Retail

+44 7548 705 664

joe.brayne@christie.com


South & East

Mark Kaluza

Regional Director - Retail S&E

+44 7764 241 353

mark.kaluza@christie.com

Tom Glanvill

Associate Director - Retail

+44 7526 176 391

tom.glanvill@christie.com

Jack Dudley

Associate Director - Retail

+44 7717 335 850

jack.dudley@christie.com

Lewis Last

Business Agent - Retail

+44 7526 175 851

lewis.last@christie.com

James Matson

Business Agent - Retail

+44 784 002 0041

james.matson@christie.com